Stockists

AUCKLAND

 

BLUSH Flowers

www.blushshopping.com (online only)

 

Flo & Frankie Commercial Bay

www.floandfrankie.com 

SHOP 6, GR. FLOOR, 7 QUEEN ST, COMMERCIAL BAY, (NEAR H&M) AKL 1010 | 09 300 7305

commercialbay@floandfrankie.com

 

Flo & Frankie Ponsonby

www.floandfrankie.com 

79 PONSONBY ROAD (NEAR MCKELVIE ST), AUCKLAND | 

09 361 3177

ponsonby@floandfrankie.com

 

Flo & Frankie Westfield Newmarket

www.floandfrankie.com 

S229, LEVEL 2, WESTFIELD NEWMARKET 309 BROADWAY (NEAR FARMERS) | 09 520 0407

newmarket@floandfrankie.com

 

Flo & Frankie Milford

www.floandfrankie.com 

MILFORD SHOPPING CENTRE, 24 MILFORD ROAD, NORTH SHORE, AUCKLAND | 09 489 8448

milford@floandfrankie.com

 

WELLINGTON

Flo & Frankie Wellington

www.floandfrankie.com 

364 Lambton Quay Wellington | 04 471 2156

wellington@floandfrankie.com

 

NELSON

Flo & Frankie Nelson

www.floandfrankie.com 

SHOP 11, MORRISON SQUARE, 244 HARDY STREET, NELSON | 

03 539 0918

nelson@floandfrankie.com

 

CHIRSTCHURCH

Flo & Frankie Christchurch

www.floandfrankie.com 

SHOP 37B, MERIVALE MALL, 189 PAPANUI RD, MERIVALE, CHRISTCHURCH | 03 355 0391

christchurch@floandfrankie.com

 

QUEENSTOWN

Flo & Frankie Queenstown

www.floandfrankie.com 

15 BALLARAT STREET, QUEENSTOWN | 03 409 0778

queenstown@floandfrankie.com

 

DUNEDIN

Flo & Frankie Dunedin

www.floandfrankie.com 

MERIDIAN MALL, 285 GEORGE STREET, THE EXCHANGE, DUNEDIN 9058 | 03 470 1944

dunedin@floandfrankie.com